Please take some time to get to know our speakers.

  • DJ Gribbin
    Special Assistant to the President for Infrastructure National Economic Council - The White House
  • Colin Daigle
    Managing Director - Marsh Risk Consulting
  • Geoffrey Chatas
    Senior Vice President for Business and Finance and Chief Financial Officer - Ohio State University
  • Brent Butzin
    General Counsel - Colorado HPTE
  • Omar Marrero
    Executive Director - Puerto Rico Public-Private Partnerships Authority
  • Dan Carol
    Senior Advisor on Infrastructure and Energy - Office of Governor Edmund G. Brown, Jr.
  • Morteza Farajian
    Director - VDOT Office of Public-Private Partnerships
  • Denise McNally
    Senior Vice President, Project Delivery - Infrastructure Ontario
  • Brian McCartan
    Chief Financial Officer - Sound Transit
  • Chris White
    Regional General Counsel - Kiewit
  • Dale Bonner
    Executive Chairman - Plenary Group
  • Sia Kusha
    Group Head Partnering and Project Development - Plenary Group
  • Joseph Aiello
    Director of Business Development North America - Meridiam
  • Marshall Macomber
    President - Think P3 and - Senior Policy Advisor - AIAI
  • Mike Marasco
    Chief Executive Officer - Plenary Concessions
  • Adrian Pellen
    Senior Vice President - Marsh
  • Mitchell Lester
    Project Manager - Purple Line Transit Constructors
  • Samara Barend
    Senior Vice President and North America P3 Development Director - AECOM Capital
  • Brian Budden
    President and CEO - Plenary Group
  • Steven Charney
    Chairman - Peckar and Abramson
  • Ronald Robey
    Partner - Smith, Currie & Hancock
  • Liam Kelly
    Principal, Infrastructure Projects Group - KPMG
  • Ted Gibbs
    Corporate Counsel - The Walsh Group
  • Tim Romer
    Managing Director, Head of Western Region, Public Sector and Infrastructure Group - Goldman Sachs and Co
  • Michael Papadakis
    Deputy Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer and VP of Financial Services & Innovation - Ohio State University